Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jawbreaker Records

Mindless Sinner - Turn on the Power Tape

Regular price
£9.00 GBP
Regular price
Sale price
£9.00 GBP
Tax included.

Swedish heavy metal legends Mindless Sinner need no further introduction. This is an official re-release of the band’s groundbreaking debut album, recorded in 1984 and released in 1986.  Third edition limited to 200 copies on black tape.

Includes 9 rare bonus tracks: 4 alternative versions of songs from the album recorded in 1986 (previously only available on the 2015 CD re-release by Eat Metal Records) and 5 demo tracks, also from 1986 (previously only available on the 2003 CD re-release by Metal For Muthas).

Tracklist, Side A:

  1. We Go Together
  2. I’m Gonna (Have Some Fun)
  3. Turn On The Power
  4. Live And Die
  5. Left Out On My Own
  6. Here She Comes Again
  7. Standing On The Stage
  8. Voice Of The Doomed
  9. Tears Of Pain

Tracklist, Side B:

  1. I’m Gonna Have Some Fun (Alternative Version)*
  2. Here She Comes Again (Alternative Version)*
  3. Turn On The Power (Alternative Version)*
  4. Left Out On My Own (Alternative Version)*
  5. Rock And Roll Man (Demo 1986)*
  6. A Long Time Ago (Demo 1986)*
  7. Time Of Pleasure (Demo 1986)*
  8. Step Into The Fire (Demo 1986)*
  9. Point Below Zero (Demo 1986)*

*Bonus track.

Released in conspiracy with Turborock Productions, who has designed the incredible layout of this release.