Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jawbreaker Records

Mindless Sinner - Master of Evil Tape

Regular price
£9.00 GBP
Regular price
Sale price
£9.00 GBP
Tax included.

Swedish heavy metal legends Mindless Sinner need no further introduction. This is an official re-release of the band’s groundbreaking debut EP from 1983.  Third edition limited to 200 copies on white tape.

Includes six rare bonus demo tracks (also recorded in 1983)! These tracks are previously only available on the 2003 CD re-release by Metal For Muthas. Tracks 5-9 have been re-mixed specifically for this tape release!


  1. Broken Freedom
  2. Key of Fortune
  3. Master of Evil
  4. Screaming For Mercy
  5. Heavy Metal Will Never Die*
  6. Mindless Sinner*
  7. Higher and Higher*
  8. We All Go Back*
  9. City Games*
  10. Taking My Life Away*

*Bonus track.

Released in conspiracy with Turborock Productions, who has designed the incredible layout of this release.